We are back! 123Movies new domain is ww1.123movies1.com Watch, Share and Enjoy!
Turn off light Favorite PreviousNext Comments (0) Report
  • Server 1

The Dean Martin Show Season 1 Episode 21

Music:–Dean Martin – “”I Will”” –Dean Martin and Ken Lane – “”True Love”” –Julie London – “”Girl Talk”” and “”Never on Sunday”” –Julie London and Dean Martin – “”Two Sleepy People””

–Mahalia Jackson – “”The House I Love In”” –Eddie Albert – “”Ya Got Trouble”” –Guy Marks, Eddie Albert and Dean Martin – “”Style”” –Phyllis Diller and Dean Martin – “”I Hate Men”” and “”You Must Have Been a Beautiful Baby”” –The Swingle Singers – Bach’s Prelude No. 9

Views: 6

Serie: The Dean Martin Show

Guest Star:

Episode Title: Julie London / Phyllis Diller / Eddie Albert / Mahalia Jackson

Air Date: 1966-02-17



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *